Contact ÖPPET | Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency based in Stockholm 2017-04-07T10:05:37+00:00

<< Back

ÖPPET
CONTACT
@

Tjärhovsgatan 40
116 28 Stockholm

info@weareoppet.com
facebook / instagram

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Magnus Ingerstedt
Design Director & CEO
+46 73 310 75 45
magnus@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Mats Utberg
Creative Director
+46 73 533 64 52
mats@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Monica Häger
Account Manager
+46 70 867 39 81
monica@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Anna Frykberg Andersson
Junior Art Director
+46 70 405 91 84
anna@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Léopold Lauga
Graphic Designer
+46 76 182 10 93
leopold@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Josefin Torenfält
Copywriter
+46 73 088 89 92
josefin@weareoppet.com

Contact Öppet | A Conceptual advertising, design and identity agency

Heidi Edström
Digital Designer
+46 70 422 96 96
heidi@weareoppet.com