Contact 2018-04-09T13:07:08+00:00

we are
öppet

Tjärhovsgatan 40

116 28 Stockholm

info@weareoppet.com

i’m

Magnus Ingerstedt

magnus@weareoppet.com

+46 73 310 75 45

öppet

i’m

Monica Häger

monica@weareoppet.com

+46 70 867 39 81

öppet

i’m

Leopold Lauga

leopold@weareoppet.com

‭+46 76 182 10 93

öppet

i’m

Josefin Torenfält

torenfalt@weareoppet.com

‭+46 73 088 89 92‬

öppet

i’m

Mats Utberg

mats@weareoppet.com

+46 73 533 64 52

öppet

i’m

Heidi Edström

heidi@weareoppet.com

+46 70 422 96 96

öppet

i’m

Eleonora Bergendal

eleonora@weareoppet.com

+46 70 716 91 29

öppet

i’m

Emelie Kasholm

emelie@weareoppet.com

+46 70 797 35 53

öppet