Contact 2017-12-06T08:56:33+00:00

we are
öppet

Tjärhovsgatan 40

116 28 Stockholm

info@weareoppet.com

i’m

Magnus Ingerstedt

magnus@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Monica Häger

monica@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Leopold Lauga

leopold@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Josefin Torenfält

torenfalt@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Mats Utberg

mats@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Heidi Edström

heidi@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Eleonora Bergendal

eleonora@weareoppet.com

öppet

i’m

Emelie Kasholm

emelie@weareoppet.com

öppet